Album Tract: Download Skales – Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno

Download Skales Let Me Love

Download Skales Let Me Love

Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy”

The hotly anticipated 17 and 3 reward track sophomore collection by Skales is at last here. Also, collection listening area was at that point held in London for a chose number of invitees.

ALSO READ  Music: Phyno ft. Pia Mia & Jeremih – I’m A Fan

“The Never Say Never Guy” collection houses 16 tracks, with 3 extra tracks. Highlighted artistes incorporate Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi alongside Davido and Tekno.

Makers incorporate Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D

ALSO READ  Baddest Boys Forever! Wizkid & Skales reunite at #OneAfricaMusicFest


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com